Intelligence Test Part 4 Solutions

Well, as people have requsted them, here are the solutions to Intelligence Test Part 4.

Intelligence Test Part 4 Solutions
1. 1024 B in a K 1024 Bytes in a Kilobyte
2. The S R of -1 is an I N The Square Root of -1 is an Imaginary Number
3. 666 is the N of the B 666 is the Number of the Beast
4. 12 N on a C 12 Numbers on a Clock
5. 4 C in the H H 4 Chambers in the Human Heart
6. 40 D of L 40 Days of Lent
7. 99 B of B on the W 99 Bottles of Beer on the Wall
8. 2 L in a S P of G 2 Lenses in a Standard Pair of Glasses
9. 12 D of J 12 Disciples of Jesus
10. 2 P in a D 2 Players in a Duet
11. S W and the 7 D Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs
12. 2 S of a C 2 Sides of a Coin
13. 4 S in a D of C 4 suits in a Deck of Cards
14. 8 H in a R W D 8 Hours in a Regular Work Day
15. 150 P in the B 150 Psalms in the Bible
16. E S H M P N S with 555 Every Single Hollywood Movie Phone Number Starts with 555
17. 42 is the A to L, the U, and E 42 is the Answer to Life, the Universe, and Everything
18. 3 M T S – C, F and K 3 Major Temperature Scales – Celsius, Fahrenheit and Kelvin

20 thoughts on “Intelligence Test Part 4 Solutions”

  1. Stupid damn test. No wonder I couldn’t get them ALL. You have to be a white, English speaking, orthadox Christian in order to get a perfect score. I guess those are the requirements for being considered “intelligent” in the world today.

    1. Hi there
      I’m not english speaking too.Even white but not knoving too much about a Bible,I’ve done only 11
      of those in Part 1,only 6 in Part 2…the rest is in front of me.Im I stupid? I don’t think so.Maybe the rest of the test will be catastrophe,it will not boter me.I know who I am.You know too…Who knows which looser(as a person) made the test, ha?(The colour of the skin have nothing to do with your intelligence too)
      Take care
      Maria.

    1. Now,reading my message to wtf again,I have to apologise for using the word “looser”,(wrongly written,
      the word bother too).I realise that it sounds offensive, which is not my point.Sorry.
      I can’t find another word for people who have one
      gift but losing something else, example: alot of brilliant
      mathematics can’t be a brilliant artists (there are an
      exeptions,yes)….So, if somebody is hurt by me,don’t be, it wasn’t mean to sounds like this.
      Maria

    2. Now,reading my message to wtf again,I have to apologise for using the word “looser”,(wrongly written,
      the word bother too).I notised that it sounds offensive, which is not my point.Sorry.
      I can’t find another word for people who have one
      gift but losing something else, example: alot of brilliant
      mathematics can’t be a brilliant artists (there are an
      exeptions,yes)….So, if somebody is hurt by me,don’t be, it wasn’t mean to sounds like this.
      Maria

  2. i’m not happy with the answer to number 9, even though I got it correct

    Jesus has 12 APOSTLES, his disciples numbered many more than that (i don’t think a number is given in the New Testament). So technically, i think the question is incorrect

  3. How about some more commonly used sayings known throughout the world like these…… A S in T S 9.. or… 1 in the H is W 2 in the B .
    T B or N T B T is the Q ….. to K 2 B with 1 S… just to mention a few

  4. no wonder why i couldnt get the last one figured out. Its incorrect. If Kelvin, which is the absolute temp scale for Celsius, is included , then Rankine, which is the absolute temp scale for Fahrenheit, needs to be there too. It should be either 2 or 4 but not 3.

  5. anwers listed here for 5, 6, 8, 10, 14, 18 – do not work
    I had 6, 14 and 18 – but still showed as red and for #10 i put ‘2 people in a duel’ – no good either.

  6. i dont think this is a test to check some one intelligence because to answer these questions u should have knowledge about Christianity and other things. u can call this a general knowledge but not intelligence test for sure. i think they should give some situations to solve that will be a better way to check someone ability i guess.

    1. ITS ALL FOR FUN PEOPLE!
      “99 Bottles of Beer on the Wall”?!?but it is a countdown song!
      Many decades ago,i got a version that was 57V of HK = 57 Varieties of Heinz Ketchup!back then i didnt Understand even After the answer was given,because theres no Heinz in my country!
      Its obviously created by Americans,i would say these are “famous/popular” phrases used by them.Its by no means to test intelligence,more like general knowledge or trivia?
      No im not white nor american nor christian.Yes i realise its an unfair test at the end.So i dont think bad of my own intelligence.

  7. give me a break…
    I’m not from an English speaking country or a Christian… and i got 14 (well it would have been 15 but i thought it was a “dual” and not a “duel”…) answers right.

    stop whining. i’m sure its not the first time you didn’t do great on a test…

Leave a Reply

